SCHOOLS, COLLEGES, AND DEPARTMENTS

Denver Campus

With a solid academic reputation and award-winning faculty, the Denver Campus offers Graduate programs through seven distinct academic units.

- Business School (http://catalog.ucdenver.edu/cu-denver/graduate/ schools-colleges-departments/business-school/)
- College of Architecture and Planning (http://catalog.ucdenver.edu/cudenver/graduate/schools-colleges-departments/college-architectureplanning/)
- College of Arts & Media (http://catalog.ucdenver.edu/cu-denver/ graduate/schools-colleges-departments/college-arts-media/)
- College of Engineering, Design and Computing (http:// catalog.ucdenver.edu/cu-denver/graduate/schools-collegesdepartments/college-engineering-design-computing/)
- College of Liberal Arts and Sciences (http://catalog.ucdenver.edu/cudenver/graduate/schools-colleges-departments/college-liberal-artssciences/)
- School of Education & Human Development (http:// catalog.ucdenver.edu/cu-denver/graduate/schools-collegesdepartments/school-education-human-development/)
- School of Public Affairs (http://catalog.ucdenver.edu/cu-denver/ graduate/schools-colleges-departments/school-public-affairs/)